Stories Potential Final Edit

After careful consideration, I have edited my images down to a selection of 10 images. I have been considering making the set of photographs black and white as a few of them have different lighting and I think this may make the images ‘flow’ more. To help me decide this, I will post each image twice on this blog post; once in colour, and once in black and white.

Below is a full set of both the colour and black and white images:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

